Donation for Joseph

I hope i am not stepping out of line but we all know Joseph has been working very hard for a long time. The Giza Death Star paying member community is an important source of income.
To give Joseph some piece of mind I suggest everybody (if you have something to spare) to make a donation so he does not have to worry about money and he can fully concentrate on recovery.

Here is the link to the donations page:

9 Likes

We need a way of donating directly to Joseph, not to the Web site. Can somebody trusted by the community set up a crowdfunding page or something similar?

4 Likes

CAF commented before the wrap up yesterday that even though Dr. Farrell didn’t ask for it, her subscribers were going to be contributing to a fund for him. Maybe we could be a part of that?

10 Likes

I’ll see what I can find out. Otherwise, Ellie’s idea could work but we may need Daniels’s help with that, maybe a separate donate button, I’m not a techie so not sure if it’s possible.

2 Likes

I selected JFK research that came closest. Books are healing. :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

upddate: Sorry for the typo. I mean JPF Research. That one came closest in the donate options.

3 Likes

I’ve emailed CAF through her site, but not sure when I’ll get a response. In the meantime, I am going to use the donation page here.

I’ll be sure to update when I hear back.

2 Likes

Yes Ellie, this is a good idea. I was planning on donating something to him as well. It’s definitely warranted and probably needed. He deserves it for the great service he does for so many.

4 Likes

I just checked the Solari website and they are doing check donations to JPF sent to an address in another state and then forwarding those.

Unless someone is in a position to set up something similar for giza members, the site donation button seems the best option for now.

Haven’t received a return email as yet.