Anon on Q Board Gets Virtually Ripped to Pieces By Suggesting Trump Shooting Was "A Show"

The first quote below is from my post on the thread I originally posted after the assassination attempt. After all the discussion, I do not dismiss what the ‘vapemister’ (Joe Rambo) had to say about The Show. The first video below my quote is him trying to explain what he thinks to other hard-core Q followers; Feisty Cat among the first Qer’s and very dedicated. The pile-on in the video is nowhere near as serious as what happened on the other board when he tried to discuss it days ago; the guy was ripped to shreds. I really feel sorry for Joe.

When you look at the first few comments in the original thread I posted here, you’d see some skepticism from of few posters in the first part of the thread. What happened to that skepticism?

I’m no expert on forensics, and neither is anyone else around here. Most everyone in my hood has been shot at, whether on purpose, or accidentally, and it’s disturbing, to say the least. You can hear the round, feel it pass you, and you have no doubt as to what it is. Make of it what you will.

1st quote - "Was just listening in on Q board conversations. One guy put forth that he still thought the entire Butler shooting was a show; Trump not shot, nor anyone else. Nobody who wanted an explanation from him got a chance to ask before anons piled onto him like you wouldn’t believe! LOL!

As I recall, there were a number of people here who might have thought the same right out of the gate; maybe some still do. For others, there was a process of changing ones mind.

I found the guy who got ripped up on the board a bit later, and lo and behold, there were a number of people also asking questions as to why he thought it all a show. Unfortunately, I couldn’t stay for the entire explanation. Just thought it was a fascinating phenomenon."