Anyone else having a bad feeling?

I wrote a little thing that went a bit long and was a rather personal description of how I feel about the state of things lately, and I don’t really think that is of very much interest for any of you:)
But the point of it was to just hear if other people (have) experience(d) having a bad feeling, or dreams lately, concerning things becoming really bad in the upcoming months?
For the first time in my life I’ve had dreams “predicting” near future.
Never had them before, never paid attention to other people having them before, and never really felt they have all that deeper meaning either.
But lately it’s like my soul is “shivering/vibrating” , I don’t really know how to describe it, and had some dreams that felt very very real, and Im new to all that.
So just wanted to know if other people have experienced this or are experiencing this now, or if you find significance in that kind of stuff.
Ok, thats it from me today; have as good a day you can.
All love to you and yours
J

10 Likes

I feel ths same way since just about January this year. This gives me shivers, since it reminds me of the period of 2 weeks before 911, when I had similar experiences/feelings.

2 Likes

Thanks for sharing this and In a word, yes, I’ve have had some similar experiences.

May God bless and guide us all to choose love over fear.

6 Likes

I too have felt strangely, especially the 3rd when I went outside to finally get a look at the "Thunder Super Moon. It was partially under cloud cover, but the cloud had a finite shape.

3 Likes

Demons touching our world due to close proximity and it is uncomfortable. Somebody is walking over my grave comes to mind.

4 Likes

Yes. Been reading The Unseen Reign and a lot of things are adding-up. Seem like there is too much distraction - even on this site - not to know … It’s a war and we are the prize.

3 Likes