What's your theory on Putins puffy face?

While Washington insiders promise he’s dying from cancer, others say it’s parkinsons, etc. Now I worked in healthcare 15 years, and much like why college doesn’t work, those on the field pick things up faster than corporate doctors and nurses being paid more to pass medicine, hook up IV bags, and certain other technical stuff aides or assistants can’t do cuz of bureaucracy. My opinion, it’s not cancer or Parkinsons. My theory is alcoholism. Recent. I’m guessing he was an occasional drinker, and got hot and heavy since the Viden administration. Now I know it’s on the record he despises alcohol, but show me a Russian that really does. Often addicts originally have hated substances they’ve come to adore in hard times. Hitler in trouble started to let his officers smoke and in the later years started to imbibe in drugs he considered lowly, and for subhuman. We all see how Pervutin went with his supposedly cultured population despite all the anti drug propaganda he pumped out. Like Lenin says, “Decades pass with nothing, and weeks pass with Decades.” I’m hinging my bets on alcohol, but in no way believe this is a desperate losing man, but more contemplating what his legacy will be post war. Cuz I firmly believe we are in war. That’s My opinion, what would you diagnose Putin with? Body Double, CGI? What’s your theory?

1 Like

Prednisone can cause “moon face” puffy round

3 Likes

For me the “puffy” faces are quackcine tell-tales.
Of course; I see, what I want to see.
Leaders that promote quakcines; all show-off their puffed-out-faces - not chests.
It’s a quackcine thing.

1 Like

i do not know where i read it and when. but Putin gave an interview on quackcines and told that the military won’t be fully vaxxed, since its still an experimental ‘drug’.
i do not think he took the vax. recent drinking seems more plausible.
one more thing. puffy face is water-retainment and may point to unsufficient kidney-‘work’.

2 Likes